Court Locations

Updated Monday June 22, 2015 by Winnipeg Minor Basketball Association.

The following is a list of the 3 on 3 Summer League districts and their respective court.  

Click on the court name to view a mapped location.

North - Garden City Community Centre Court - 725 Kingsbury Avenue

East -  Oxford Heights Community Centre - 363 Dowling Avenue 

South East - Dakota Community Centre Court - 1188 Dakota Street

West - Kirkfield Westwood Community Centre Court - 165 Sansome Avenue

South West - Whyte Ridge Community Centre Court - 170 Fleetwood Road

Central - Weston Community Centre Court - 1625 Logan Avenue

Each court will have a certified Referee to officiate the game according to rules defined by the WMBA.  A Court Supervisor will also be present to timekeep and tabulate scores.

Games will be 25 minutes running time.  Teams will be given a 5 minute break in between each back to back game.   

Interactive Court Images (Requires Microsoft Silverlight to view)

Silverlight home page

Dakota Community Centre Courts

Garden City Community Centre Courts

Weston  Community Centre Courts

Whyte Ridge Community Centre Courts

Kirkfield Westwood Community Centre Courts

John Gunn School Basketball Courts